Monday, July 6, 2009

The Magic 30 *JEFF*

July 5, 2009

30. Save Me From Myself- Vertical Horizon NEW
29. Taas Noo- Amber feat. Gloc9
28. Back in Time- Kyla feat. Jay-R
27. Emotional High- Jeff Timmons NEW
26. Knock You Down- Keri Hilson feat. Kanye West and Ne-yo
25. Pen and Paper- Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
24. Please Don’t Stop The Rain- James Morrison
23. Remember Me- T.I. feat. Mary J. Blige
22. I Gotta Feeling- Black Eyed Peas
21. Drama Queen- Duncan Ramos
20. Sweet Dreams- Beyonce
19. Man In The Mirror- James Morrison NEW
18. Dirty Funk- Steve Appleton
17. Paranoid- Jonas Brothers
16. Before the Worst- The Script NEW
15. Ego- Beyonce NEW
14. La La Land- Demi Lovato
13. Zero Gravity- David Archuleta NEW
12. No Boundaries- Kris Allen
11. Notion- Kings of Leon
10. You Belong With Me- Taylor Swift
9. Paparazzi- Lady GaGa
8. 21 Guns- Green Day
7. Best I Ever Had- Drake
6. This Time- John Legend
5. Permanent- David Cook
4. New Divide- Linkin Park
3. Battlefield- Jordin Sparks (last week’s #1)
2. Already Gone- Kelly Clarkson
1. Mad World- Adam Lambert (new #1)